Begin the page with the below text The Plan India Governing Board comprises of eminent development, business, finance and marketing professionals. They volunteer their time and expertise to help Plan India achieve its vision of a world in which all children realise their full potential. The Governing Board and committees meet a minimum of four times a year to provide governance and strategic oversight to our operations

Chair emeritus

Mr. Govind Nihalani Mumbai

Governing Board Members

Ms. Rathi Vinay Jha Delhi/NCR

Mr. J.V.R. Prasada Rao Bengaluru

Mr. Madhukar Kamath Mumbai

Mr. Ranjan Chak Hyderabad

Ms. Shireen Jejeebhoy Mumbai

Mr. Atul Kirloskar Pune

Mr. Ajay Gandhi Hyderabad

Justice Madan B. Lokur (Retd.) Delhi

The Committees and their members

Former Governing Board Members

Mr. Abrar Ahmad Khan

Mr. Rajendra K. Goel

Ms. Nirja Mattoo

Mr. Nikhil Nehru

Ms. Arti Kirloskar

Prof. Dr. Balveer Arora

Mr. Raj Nooyi

Ms. Minty Pande

Dr. S. Parasuraman

Mr. Udayan Sen